We are at your disposal

Management

Dawid Urbański
President/ Chief Executive Officers

Dagmara Urbańska-Woś
V-ce President

Customer Service

BIURO OBSŁUGI KLIENTA

tel: +48 797 153 044

bok@globalhygiene.pl

CUSTOMER SERVICE OFFICE

tel: +48 502 296 914

offer@globalhygiene.pl

Import/Export

Import/Export

Igor Patlai

Representative of the Management Board

i.patlai@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 576 942 000

Małgorzata Olszewska- Kapica

Purchasing Manager

mo-kapica@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 536 478 100

Magdalena Rozińska-Tymborowska

International Key Account Manager

m.rozinska@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 502 296 914

Katarzyna Łacina – Antoszczyk

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

k.lacina@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 535 716 588

Joanna Balcerzak

Purchasing and Logistics Specialist

j.balcerzak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 732 999 209

Hao Juan

Sourcing Manager / China

Aminuddin Mohd Hashim

Sourcing Manager / Asia Pacific

Sels Department 

Tomasz Kowalik

Sales Director

t.kowalik@globalhygiene.pl
tel: +48 507 708 845

Piotr Lewiński

Sales Manager

p.lewinski@globalhygiene.pl
tel: +48 510 221 003

Regional Sales Managers

Marcin Wiekiera

Regional Sales Manager

South- Eastern

m.wiekiera@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 505 522 690

Artur Białogoński

Regional Sales Manager

Nort -Eastern

a.bialogonski@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 502 296 773

Maciej Kaczmarek

Regional Sales Manager

Nort – Western

m.kaczmarek@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 502 296 847

Monika Rybak

Dawid Marędziak

Regional Sales Manager

South – Western

d.maredziak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 519 707 507

Monika Rybak

Key Account Managers.

Mateusz Rynkiewicz

Kay Account Manager

Modern Trade Manager

m.rynkiewicz@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 732 999 109

Dawid Marędziak

Kay Account Manager

Plastic Products Manager

d.maredziak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 506 972 286

Customer Service Office

Customer Service Office

Edyta Juszczak

Customer Service Specialist

e.juszczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 535 962 310

Ilona Wujda

Sales Consultant

i.wujda@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 507 442 415

pl-ger

Natalia Świniarska

Sales Consultant

n.swiniarska@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 536 997 431

Administration Department

Administration Department

Aldona Dyba

Kamila Chrostek

Administration/Accounting

k.chrostek@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 535 987 563

Marketing Department

Marketing Department

Kalina Wilczyńska

Marketing Specialist

k.wilczynska@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 530 979 694

Controlling Department

Controlling Department

Ilona Woźniak

Specialist for Organization and Logistics

i.wozniak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 519 712 205

Avatar Ilona Woźniak

Marcin Kupis

Control Specialist

 

m.kupis@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 506 811 349

Avatar Ilona Woźniak

Edyta Kacprzak

Specjalista ds. Controlingu

 

e.kacprzak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 537 808 400

Avatar Ilona Woźniak

Investment Department

Investment Department

Joanna Lubiszewska

Joanna Lubiszewska

New Projects Manager

j.lubiszewska@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 504 963 017

Warehouse

Warehouse

Rafał Stolarek

Warehouse Manager

r.stolarek@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 512 222 674

Mirosław Kołodziej

Driver

m.kolodziej@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 732 730 170

IT

IT

Łukasz Pawliczak

IT Specjalist

l.pawliczak@globalhygiene.pl

tel: +48 536 575 100

PLEASE CONTACT US

You may refer your requests for proposals to us both by email, contact form or by phone. We do our best to respond to the messages as soon as possible. We also invite you to visit us at our Company headquarters!

Global Food Hygiene D.Urbański Spółka Komandytowa

Kuśnie 41D

REGON: 360982808
NIP: 8272307627
KRS: 0000601487

Bank BGŻ
PLN 25 2030 0045 1110 0000 0404 7950
EUR PL06 2030 0045 3110 0000 0033 2520
USD PL27 2030 0045 3110 0000 0033 2530
KOD BIC (SWIFT) PPABPLPK

Approval to receive commercial information

Approval of data processing